AC Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok

Odin’s Armor, better known as the All-Father Armor, is a new set in five parts that players can unlock in AC Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok.

All-Father Armor, also known as Odin’s Armor, is a brand new set of gears in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla which can be obtained through Dawn of Ragnarok DLC. One of the unique features of this particular set of armor is that it is the only set that can be purchased via in-game currency, meaning players do not have to chase around Svartalfheim to find all five pieces. In addition, Odin’s Armor has a few unique perks that make the Al-Father a powerhouse by exploiting the weaknesses of his enemies.

Once players have equipped with two pieces of the Odin Armor set, they get a perk that has a 50% chance of activating a 2x-3x increase in Adrenaline Gain each time the All-Father lands a head shot or attacks a weak point. This Dawn of Ragnarok armor set is perfect for players who prefer to play a little more with bows and engage in distance matches up close. In addition, wearing the entire set will increase all head injuries by 25% consistently.


Related: AC Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok – How to find the front of Fenrir

The only way to get All-Father Armor in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok is conducting the Valkyrie trials in Kara’s domain through Heroic scholars search. Kara is herself a Valkyrie, and she runs the battle arena, which can be accessed at any time during the new expansion. Its domain is located on the western landmass of the Svaladal region, specifically in the southeast corner of the landmass. Kara’s Domain is a bit difficult to reach in the mountainside, so players may find it best to use Odin’s raven power in Dawn of Ragnarok to reach her position. Afterwards, players can quickly travel to the arena from any point on the map.

How to get the All-Father armor in AC Valhalla

How to get the All-Father armor in AC Valhalla

Each piece of the All-Father Armor set costs 1,200 Tokens of Kara, which can be earned by completing the Valkyrie tests. By using up to four bragging rights, players can increase the difficulty of the trials and earn a greater reward when completed. Using more than four bragging rights will not provide a greater reward, so it is best to stick to four at a time. New bragging rights can be unlocked by completing hero sagas throughout Svartalfheim, and with four used, players can earn enough tokens to buy all five armor pieces after four completions.

That Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok DLC also allows players to upgrade their armor further from mythical quality to a new divine level. All five pieces of armor will already be on Mythical tier when purchased and can be further upgraded at a blacksmith using the new platinum ingot.

Next: Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarok Review – Solid But Not Divine

Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is available on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S.

Batman catwoman surpasses tim burton's catwoman

Yes, Batman’s Catwoman finally surpasses Burton’s version

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.